Client: Stall Bescht
Project: Relaunch of a breeding and training stable website
Client: Stall Bescht

Project: Relaunch of a breeding and training stable website

null

How it began

The breeding and training stable Bescht assigned XPERIENTS with the relaunch of the existing website. Up to this point the site was outdated and visually not appealing. Especially the lack of mobile optimization led to more and more user aborts.

null
null

The taks

Thus our objective was determined:
Through a responsive and modern website the professionalism of Stall Bescht should be emphasized and the website visitors of Stall Bescht should be presented with a more user-friendly website.

Our illustrations of the displayed font combined with classic and modern style underlined the passion for detail.

null
null
null

Our work

null

The breeding of horses is an elementary part of the sales strategy of Stall Bescht. In order to be able to present this professional work optimally, we have created a modern sales overview page on which the individual horses are presented. In addition to beautiful photos, important data and price frames are displayed to give the website visitors an optimal overview. As usual with the most different services, there are also here large online platforms, which we linked through appropriate plugins with the web page of Stall Bescht. Thus we can reduce the workload of the inventory maintenance and guarantee the actuality of the listings.

The breeding of horses is an elementary part of the sales strategy of Stall Bescht. In order to be able to present this professional work optimally, we have created a modern sales overview page on which the individual horses are presented. In addition to beautiful photos, important data and price frames are displayed to give the website visitors an optimal overview. As usual with the most different services, there are also here large online platforms, which we linked through appropriate plugins with the web page of Stall Bescht. Thus we can reduce the workload of the inventory maintenance and guarantee the actuality of the listings.

null

Since a large number of the potential interested parties also come from abroad, the entire site was created bilingually. This translation task was also part of our offer.
3 out of 4 users of a website visitors open the site via their smartphone. Therefore it is even more important that a website is built responsive from the beginning. It does not matter which industry you are in. The new website of Stall Bescht was designed and implemented responsive from the very beginning. This applies to tablets as well as smartphones.

null
null
What Stall Bescht has to say

XPERIENTS was the optimal solution to have a professional full-service provider for all digital topics at our service. With the integration of e-Horses we no longer have to worry about the presentation of our sales horses.

Helmar Bescht,
Owner Stall Bescht

null
What Stall Bescht has to say

XPERIENTS was the optimal solution to have a professional full-service provider for all digital topics at our service. With the integration of e-Horses we no longer have to worry about the presentation of our sales horses.

Helmar Bescht,
Owner Stall Bescht

About the breeding and training stable Bescht

Since 1993, the Bescht family has been running the breeding and training stable with great commitment and enthusiasm. Through the support of the experienced and long-time specialist team, the customers of Stall Bescht are offered a complete service around horse breeding. Schlieckau offers optimal conditions for the rearing and training of horses. As the only private testing station, Stall Bescht conducts stallion performance tests several times a year and offers station mare performance tests.

Services: Web Design, Web Development

Year: 2018

Concept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technical implementation: XPERIENTS

About the breeding and training stable Bescht

Since 1993, the Bescht family has been running the breeding and training stable with great commitment and enthusiasm. Through the support of the experienced and long-time specialist team, the customers of Stall Bescht are offered a complete service around horse breeding. Schlieckau offers optimal conditions for the rearing and training of horses. As the only private testing station, Stall Bescht conducts stallion performance tests several times a year and offers station mare performance tests.

Services: Web Design, Web Development

Year: 2018

Concept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technical implementation: XPERIENTS

Next project

Previous project

English

Kunde: Stall Bescht
Projekt: Relaunch der Webseite eines Zucht- und Ausbildungsstalls
Kunde: Stall Bescht

Projekt: Relaunch der Webseite eines Zucht- und Ausbildungsstalls

null

So war dat!

Der Zucht und Ausbildungsstall Bescht beauftragte XPERIENTS mit dem Relaunch der bestehenden Webseite. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt war die Seite veraltet und optisch nicht ansprechend. Gerade die fehlende Mobile-Optimierung führte vermehrt zu Nutzerabbrüchen.

null
null

Wat mutt, dat mutt!

Somit war unsere Zielsetzung definiert:
Durch eine responsive und moderne Webseite soll die Professionalität von Stall Bescht hervorgehoben werden und den Webseitenbesuchern von Stall Bescht eine nutzerfreundlichere Webseite präsentiert werden.

Dabei unterstreichen unsere Illustrationen der abgebildeten Schrift kombiniert mit Klassik und Moderne die Liebe zum Detail.

null
null
null

Budder bei die Fische!

null

Ein elementarer Bestandteil der Verkaufsstrategie vom Stall Bescht ist die Zucht von Pferden. Um diese professionelle Arbeit optimal präsentieren zu können, haben wir eine moderne Verkaufsübersichtsseite geschaffen, auf welcher die einzelnen Pferde dargestellt werden. Neben schönen Fotos, werden wichtige Daten und Preisrahmen abgebildet um den Webseitenbesuchern einen optimalen Überblick zu gewähren. Wie bei den verschiedensten Dienstleistungen üblich, gibt es auch hier große Online Plattformen, welche wir durch passende Plugins mit der Webseite vom Stall Bescht verknüpft haben. Somit können wir den Arbeitsaufwand der Bestandspflege reduzieren und eine Aktualität der Inserate garantieren.

Ein elementarer Bestandteil der Verkaufsstrategie vom Stall Bescht ist die Zucht von Pferden. Um diese professionelle Arbeit optimal präsentieren zu können, haben wir eine moderne Verkaufsübersichtsseite geschaffen, auf welcher die einzelnen Pferde dargestellt werden. Neben schönen Fotos, werden wichtige Daten und Preisrahmen abgebildet um den Webseitenbesuchern einen optimalen Überblick zu gewähren. Wie bei den verschiedensten Dienstleistungen üblich, gibt es auch hier große Online Plattformen, welche wir durch passende Plugins mit der Webseite vom Stall Bescht verknüpft haben. Somit können wir den Arbeitsaufwand der Bestandspflege reduzieren und eine Aktualität der Inserate garantieren.

null

Da eine Vielzahl der potentiellen Interessenten auch aus dem Ausland kommen, wurde die gesamte Seite zweisprachig erstellt.

Diese Übersetzungsaufgabe war ebenso ein Teil unseres Angebotes. 3 von 4 Nutzern einer Webseite öffnen diese über ihr Smartphone. Umso wichtiger ist es, das eine Webseite von Anfang an auch responsive aufgebaut wird. Dabei ist es unabhängig, welche Branche man angeht. Die neue Webseite von Stall Bescht wurde von Anfang an responsive konzipiert und umgesetzt. Dies gilt sowohl für Tablets auch als für Smartphones.

null
null
Dat löppt sagt Stall Bescht!

XPERIENTS war die optimale Lösung um einen professionellen Full-Service Dienstleiter für alle digitalen Themen an unserer Seite zu haben. Durch die Einbindung von e-Horses müssen wir uns keine Sorgen mehr um die Präsentation unserer Verkaufspferde machen.

Helmar Bescht,
Inhaber Stall Bescht

null
Dat löppt sagt Stall Bescht!

XPERIENTS war die optimale Lösung um einen professionellen Full-Service Dienstleiter für alle digitalen Themen an unserer Seite zu haben. Durch die Einbindung von e-Horses müssen wir uns keine Sorgen mehr um die Präsentation unserer Verkaufspferde machen.

Helmar Bescht,
Inhaber Stall Bescht

Über den Zucht- und Ausbildungsstall Bescht

Seit 1993 betreibt die Familie Bescht den Zucht- und Ausbildungsstall mit großem Engagement und Begeisterung. Durch die Unterstützung des erfahrenen und langjährigen Fachpersonals wird den Kunden von Stall Bescht ein kompletter Service rund um die Pferdezucht geboten. In Schlieckau finden sich optimale Bedingungen für die Aufzucht und die Ausbildung von Pferden vor. Als einzige private Prüfungsstation führt Stall Bescht mehrmals jährlich Hengstleistungsprüfungen durch und bietet Stations-Stutenleistungsprüfungen an.

Leistungsumfang: Web Design, Web Development

Jahr: 2018

Konzept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technische Umsetzung: XPERIENTS

Über den Zucht- und Ausbildungsstall Bescht

Seit 1993 betreibt die Familie Bescht den Zucht- und Ausbildungsstall mit großem Engagement und Begeisterung. Durch die Unterstützung des erfahrenen und langjährigen Fachpersonals wird den Kunden von Stall Bescht ein kompletter Service rund um die Pferdezucht geboten. In Schlieckau finden sich optimale Bedingungen für die Aufzucht und die Ausbildung von Pferden vor. Als einzige private Prüfungsstation führt Stall Bescht mehrmals jährlich Hengstleistungsprüfungen durch und bietet Stations-Stutenleistungsprüfungen an.

Leistungsumfang: Web Design, Web Development

Jahr: 2018

Konzept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technische Umsetzung: XPERIENTS

Vorheriges Projekt

Valeroo
Flyerdesign Messeauftritt

Deutsch