Client: Finest Blogger
Project: Website Relaunch of a Social Media Agency
Client: Finest Blogger

Project: Website Relaunch of a Social Media Agency

null

How it began

The social media agency Finest Blogger assigned XPERIENTS with the conception and development of a new website. Until now, Finest Blogger had built the website in-house. The Finest Blogger website was infected and destroyed by a virus. XPERIENTS was entrusted with the task of building a new website according to the latest security standards. The main focus of the new presence was the portfolio of Finest Blogger to showcase reference projects.

null
null

The taks

The former Finest Blogger website was on a shared server. With shared servers, a memory is shared by several websites.
In order not to be damaged again by a weak spot of a foreign system, the solution was quickly clear: Managed Hosting is the first MUST-HAVE for the new Finest Blogger website.

Since there wasn’t much more left of the former website than a welcome screen, we reinvented the website in cooperation with the Finest Blogger team.

The result is a fancy site with golden accents that reflects the spirit of the Finest Blogger team.

null
Black
#000000
null
Dark Grey
#4d4d4d
null
Gold
#c8b274
null
Light Grey
#eaeaea
null
White
#ffffff
null

Our work

The new website should not look boring and static, but dynamic and young. Therefore, hover and touch elements can be found all over the website; they provide motion on the website and allow visitors to interact with the Finest Blogger team.

The team is presented in the About Us section through unique and personal GIFs. Each team member’s small funny actions show the unique character of the agency.

From Hamburg to Mallorca and back again. In addition to classic agency services, Finest Blogger also has various properties in its repertoire, which we were privileged to present on the new website. The locations are rented out for various shootings and/or blogger events. The respective subpages were created like an exposé and show selected impressions of events.

null
null

The portfolio of reference projects is the heart of Finest Blogger’s new website. It gives visitors an insight into the impressive work of the social media agency.

On the overview page, visitors will find all projects in an order. The individual projects rely heavily on video and photo elements.

In order not to have to edit the project pages weekly, the respective Instagram channels were connected. As a result, the latest postings always appear automatically so that the Finest Blogger team can focus completely on their customers.

null
What Finest Blogger has to say

“Awesome agency, excellent service and outstanding performance! We are very happy!”

Franziska Ebertowski,
Managing Director Finest Blogger

null
What Finest Blogger has to say

“Awesome agency, excellent service and outstanding performance! We are very happy!”

Franziska Ebertowski,
Managing Director Finest Blogger

About Finest Blogger

Finest Blogger is the social media agency for individual influencer marketing. The agency brings companies together with the right bloggers. The focus, with the selection of the Finest Blogger Influencers lies completely on organic, real reach, as well as personal and maintained profiles with meaningful content. Finest Blogger creates individual & custom-fit Influencer campaigns, provides unique cooperations & organizes exclusive blogger events.

Services: Web Design, On-Page Optimization

Year: 2018

Concept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technical Implementation: XPERIENTS

About Finest Blogger

Finest Blogger is the social media agency for individual influencer marketing. The agency brings companies together with the right bloggers. The focus, with the selection of the Finest Blogger Influencers lies completely on organic, real reach, as well as personal and maintained profiles with meaningful content. Finest Blogger creates individual & custom-fit Influencer campaigns, provides unique cooperations & organizes exclusive blogger events.

Services: Web Design, On-Page Optimization

Year: 2018

Concept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technical Implementation: XPERIENTS

English

Kunde: Finest Blogger
Projekt: Relaunch der Webseite einer Social Media Agentur
Kunde: Finest Blogger

Projekt: Relaunch der Webseite einer Social Media Agentur

null

So war dat!

Die Social Media Agentur Finest Blogger beauftragte XPERIENTS mit der Konzeption und Entwicklung einer neuen Webseite. Bisher hatte Finest Blogger die Webseite selbst aufgebaut. Durch einen Virus wurde die Webseite von Finest Blogger infiziert und zerstört. XPERIENTS wurde mit der Aufgabe betraut eine neue Webseite nach den modernsten Sicherheitsstandards zu bauen. Hauptaugenmerk der neuen Präsenz galt dem Portfolio von Finest Blogger um Referenz-Projekte zu präsentieren.

null
null

Wat mutt, dat mutt!

Die alte Webseite von Finest Blogger lag auf einem Shared Server. Bei Shared Servern wird ein Speicher von mehreren Webseiten geteilt.
Um nicht wieder durch eine Schwachstelle eines fremden Systems geschädigt zu werden, stand die Lösung schnell fest: Managed Hosting ist das erste MUSS der neuen Webseite von Finest Blogger.

Da von der alten Webseite nicht viel mehr als ein Welcome-Screen übrig war, haben wir die Webseite zusammen mit dem Team von Finest Blogger neu erfunden.

Das Ergebnis ist eine schrille Seite, die durch goldene Akzente zu bestechen weiß und das Wesen des Teams von Finest Blogger widerspiegelt.

null
Schwarz
#000000
null
Dunkelgrau
#4d4d4d
null
Gold
#c8b274
null
Hellgrau
#eaeaea
null
Weiss
#ffffff
null

Budder bei die Fische!

Die neue Webseite sollte nicht langweilig und starr wirken, sondern dynamisch und jung. Deshalb finden sich überall auf der Webseite verteilt Hover- und Touch- Elemente; sie bieten Bewegung auf der Webseite und ermöglichen es den Besuchern mit dem Team von Finest Blogger zu interagieren.

Das Team wird im Über Uns Bereich durch einzigartige und persönliche GIFs vorgestellt. Hier zeigen kleine lustige Aktionen der einzelnen Teammitglieder den einzigartigen Charakter der Agentur.

Von Hamburg nach Mallorca und wieder zurück. Neben klassischen Agenturleistungen hat Finest Blogger auch diverse Immobilien im Repertoire, die wir auf der neuen Webseite präsentieren durften. Die Locations werden für verschiedene Shootings und/oder Blogger-Events vermietet. Die jeweiligen Unterseiten wurden wie ein Exposé erstellt und zeigen ausgewählte Eindrücke von Events.

null
null

Das Portfolio mit den Referenz-Projekten ist das Herzstück der neuen Webseite von Finest Blogger. Es verschafft den Besuchern einen Einblick in die beeindruckende Arbeit der Social Media Agentur.

Auf der Übersichtsseite finden die Besucher alle Projekte in geordneter Reihenfolge. Die einzelnen Projekte leben sehr stark von Video- und Foto-Elementen.

Um die Projektseiten nicht wöchentlich anpassen zu müssen wurden die jeweiligen Instagram Kanäle verknüpft. Dadurch erscheinen hier immer automatisch die neuesten Postings, sodass sich das Finest Blogger Team ganz auf seine Kunden konzentrieren kann.

null
Dat löppt sagt Finest Blogger!
„Super Agentur, toller Service und sehr gute Leistung! Wir sind sehr zufrieden!“

Franziska Ebertowski,
Geschäftsführerin Finest Blogger

null
Dat löppt sagt Finest Blogger!
„Super Agentur, toller Service und sehr gute Leistung! Wir sind sehr zufrieden!“

Franziska Ebertowski, Geschäftsführerin Finest Blogger

Über Finest Blogger

Finest Blogger ist die Social Media Agentur für individuelles Influencermarketing. Dabei bringt Finest Blogger Unternehmen mit den richtigen Bloggern zusammen. Der Fokus, bei der Auswahl der Finest Blogger Influencer liegt ganz klar auf organischer, „echter“ Reichweite, sowie persönlichen und gepflegten Profilen mit aussagekräftigem Content. Finest Blogger kreiert individuelle & passgenaue Influencer Kampagnen, vermittelt einzigartige Kooperationen & veranstaltet exklusive Bloggerevents.

Leistungsumfang: Web Design, On-Page Optimierung

Jahr: 2018

Konzept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technische Umsetzung: XPERIENTS

Über Finest Blogger

Finest Blogger ist die Social Media Agentur für individuelles Influencermarketing. Dabei bringt Finest Blogger Unternehmen mit den richtigen Bloggern zusammen. Der Fokus, bei der Auswahl der Finest Blogger Influencer liegt ganz klar auf organischer, „echter“ Reichweite, sowie persönlichen und gepflegten Profilen mit aussagekräftigem Content. Finest Blogger kreiert individuelle & passgenaue Influencer Kampagnen, vermittelt einzigartige Kooperationen & veranstaltet exklusive Bloggerevents.

Leistungsumfang: Web Design, On-Page Optimierung

Jahr: 2018

Konzept: XPERIENTS

Design: XPERIENTS

Technische Umsetzung: XPERIENTS

Deutsch